Based on the geographical, Portugal can be roughly divided into five areas:


Three districts include: Lisboa/ Santarém / Setubal

Lisbon is the capital and the largest city of Portugal, with a population of 830,000. Lisbon is recognised as a global city because of its importance in finance, commerce, media, entertainment, arts, international trade, education and tourism. It is one of the major economic centres on the continent, with a growing financial sector and one of the largest container ports on Europe's Atlantic coast.

Lisbon enjoys a Mediterranean climate. Among all the metropolises in Europe, Lisbon is the wealthiest region in Portugal and it is well above the European Union's GDP per capita average. There are two public universities in Lisbon: the University of Lisbon and the New University of Lisbon.

Friendly, diverse, and dynamic, and with a year-round mild climate, there's no bad time to visit Lisbon.

Five districts include: Viana do Castelo / Braga/ Porto/ Vila Real/ Bragança

Porto (also known as Oporto in English) is the second-largest city in Portugal. One of Portugal's internationally famous exports, port wine, is named for Porto, since the metropolitan area, and in particular the caves of Vila Nova de Gaia, were responsible for the packaging, transport and export of the fortified wine. In 2014, Porto was elected The Best European Destination by the Best European Destinations Agency.

Six districts include: Aveiro/ Viseu/ Guarda/ Coimbra/ Castelo Branco/ Leiria
Coimbra is a city and a municipality with a specific urban typology as well as its own ceremonial and cultural traditions that have been kept alive through the ages in Portugal.

Three districts include: Portalegre/ Évora/ Beja

One district includes: Faro


Uni Property ( International ) Ltd.
Shop 786, Fortune Metropolis, 6-10 Metropolis Drive, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2369 2639 | Email: enquiries@uniimmi.com.hk